Tilsley Park Track Closures

Please note that throughout the duration of an event the track will be closed to public use. 

21.03.19 Thursday 10:00-11:30 14:30-16:00
22.03.19 Friday 12:00-16:30
23.03.19 Saturday 10:30-14:30
24.03.19 Sunday 09:00-17:30
25.03.19 Monday 12:30-14:30
26.03.19 Tuesday 10:00-11:30
27.03.19 Thursday 10:00-11:30
30.03.19 Saturday 09:00-17:00
31.03.19 Sunday 11:00-16:00
03.04.19 Wednesday 11:30-13:30
06.04.19 Saturday 10:30-16:00
07.04.19 Sunday 09:00-17:00
13.04.19 Saturday 10:00-17:00
14.04.19 Sunday 10:00-12:00
15.04.19 Monday 12:30-14:30
16.04.19 Tuesday 10:00-11:30
18.04.19 Thursday 10:00-11:30
21.04.19 Sunday 13:00-16:00

Click here for Tilsley Park Opening Times.

Click here for Tilsley Park prices.