Tilsley Park Track Closures

Please note that throughout the duration of an event the track will be closed to public use. 

21.06.18 Thursday 09:30-17:00
22.06.18 Friday 09:00-17:00
23.06.18 Saturday 09:00-17:00
24.06.18 Sunday 09:00-17:00
25.06.18 Monday 09:00-16:30
26.06.18 Tuesday 12:30-15:30
27.06.18 Wednesday 11:00-17:00
28.06.18 Thursday 13:00-16:30
29.06.18 Friday 10:00-17:00
30.06.18 Saturday 10:00-12:00 13:30-15:30
02.07.18 Monday 14:30-22:00
04.07.18 Wednesday 11:00-15:30
05.07.18 Thursday 14:30-17:00
06.07.18 Friday 08:00-15:00
07.07.18 Saturday 10:00-17:00
08.07.18 Sunday 10:00-17:00
10.07.18 Tuesday 08:30-12:00
11.07.18 Wednesday 08:30-16:00

Click here for Tilsley Park Opening Times.

Click here for Tilsley Park prices.