Tilsley Park Track Closures

Please note that throughout the duration of an event the track will be closed to public use. 

20.09.18 Thursday 10:00-11:30 16:00-17:00
21.09.18 Friday 12:30-14:30
22.09.18 Saturday 10:00-15:00
23.09.18 Sunday 09:30-17:30
24.09.18 Monday 12:30-14:30 17:00-18:00
25.09.18 Tuesday 10:00-11:30 15:00-17:00
26.09.18 Wednesday 14:30-17:00
27.09.18 Thursday 10:00-11:30 16:00-17:00
28.09.18 Friday 12:30-14:30
30.09.18 Sunday 10:30-12:30
01.10.18 Monday 12:30-14:30 17:00-18:00
02.10.18 Tuesday 10:00-11:30 15:00-17:00
03.10.18 Wednesday 14:30-17:00
04.10.18 Thursday 10:00-15:30
05.10.18 Friday 12:30-14:30
08.10.18 Monday 12:30-14:30 17:00-18:00
09.10.18 Tuesday 10:00-11:30 15:00-17:00
10.10.18 Wednesday 14:30-17:00

Click here for Tilsley Park Opening Times.

Click here for Tilsley Park prices.